refasnow.blogg.se

Rmn iowa city
Rmn iowa city







rmn iowa city rmn iowa city

She believes strongly in reviewing all loan programs for borrowers including Conventional, Rural Development (USDA), VA and FHA. Jessica prides herself on being honest, responsive and helpful both during and after closing to develop lifelong relationships and referrals.

#Rmn iowa city professional#

She holds her Accredited Mortgage Professional (AMP), an especially proud accomplishment with less than 10 in the State of Iowa. She has been a member of the IMA President’s Club for outstanding production since its inception. When I am not at work, I enjoy spending time with my wife, Jill, as well as our 3 grown children and their families, which include a total of 13 grandchildren.Įmail: has been a mortgage loan officer since 1999, after graduating from the University of Iowa. We can close an FHA, VA or RD loan in 2 weeks.

rmn iowa city

We make the process even more efficient since we are approved to underwrite all government loan products. I am proud to say we accomplished that and have kept these loan programs, as well as conventional lending, strong in the State of Iowa. to provide competitive, efficient government financing through VA, Rural Development and FHA lending. I originally founded Residential Mortgage Network, Inc. It is additionally gratifying to have surrounded myself with an enthusiastic and highly competent team of mortgage professionals who are committed to the customers we serve, and who share my vision to provide home financing. I feel I have not worked a day in my life since I founded RMN some 30 years ago. I was fortunate, early in my career, to find a job I love.









Rmn iowa city